Can something be done.

• I've been playing Paladins since 2018 and since then have taken a 6 month break from the game. I've been playing now since July and have noticed something quite unacceptable with the console version of the game at least. There is about 6 problem characters in terms of balance. (Skye, Koga, Talus, Victor, Tyra, and Vivian) These characters are quite literally the reason I stopped playing the game the first time. Now with my six month hiatus; can you imagine my surprise when after so many patches these characters feel so easy, and not fun to go up against. I've recently started to mess around with various characters outside of my comfort zone and while the learning was fairly easy there are many characters that just get completely melted by others. It is not really fair when you have characters like Lex, Lian, kinessa, etc. that require some more aim and skill to be effective then they get completely demolished at range.
    I believe the mentioned characters need to be slightly adjusted for example some damage drop off for victor; Skye can't go invisible while shooting or getting hurt.

This is just my opinion. I hope someone may feel the same.

• Hi !

I play on PS4 and i feel the same as you. The characters you listed above are very unbalanced on console :

• Skye can kill a tank on 2-3 sec
    • Talus is so quick ! On console it's impossible to follow him or shoot him
    • Tyra can mark 2 target her whole team can see us trough wall and +25% damage
    • Vivian can charge her ult while using it and why does vivian has a shield ?!
    • To finish Viktor... i hate him. The most easy champ to play, huge damage and a fucking sprint. Why viktor can run more quick than a flank ? why his ult can kill a makoa under shield ?

These champ are always banned.

I think they're unbalanced on console but balanced on Pc so we can't hope for a nerf.

(sorry for ma very bad english)