October Rage Thread

• PC

@TangAce said in October Rage Thread:

strix is too weak, he should deal 5k dmg per shot and 1k per pistol shot, have 10k hp infinite invisibility, 3k dmg flare, then he'll be fair and balanced

seriously, why such a champ exist in a game other than trash cod?

Let's make Evie a front line 🙂

• PC

@DaddyOoker

strix is just op af, nothing can deal with him maybe except maeve and evie, he can 1v1 tanks...and it takes no skill to play him, I'm a noob strix and yet whenever I play him I feel like I'm god

• PC

I have just had the least fun ever in a PTS match. I had a Ying that was somehow of the few legit near worthless healers I've had (Now it might require two hands to count the legit bad healers I've had), a Skye who complained all the time and had the audacity to claim that I WAS A F***ING bot when I was the ONLY person on the ENTIRE TEAM that made any effort to actually CAPTURE OBJECTIVES (though they did do like 120k damage compared to my 75k or so (and I was playing Raum solo tank against a duo tank comp), but that's playing Debilitate Skye against a Raum and a Terminus you do the f***ing math on that and if it doesn't seem impressive at all, you're on the right track), a Strix that somehow did less damage than me against a Terminus point tank, and an Androxus that was legitimately useless.

IMO the Ying should uninstall and the Skye deserves a ban.

• I am a shit Cassie (seriously I can miss point blank at time) but if I am doing double digit kills while the rest of them can't (except Koa) can't even reach 5 kills, I am starting ask questions about the quality of my teammates (nope they aren't low level either)

• Fuck You Toxic bastards

I had a ranked game as Barik, dealt 108k damage (I repeat, 108k damage) with 52 elims

Lost it SOMEHOW!

Because a Drogoz who thinks he's better than everyone else (FUCKING HELL) decides to flame my Tyra friend who did 114k damage instead of playing...