Removing 3P mode - your opinion

• @Fiendishpoptart also the money I spent for those skins was for the sole purpose of me being able to see them. Y’all basically robbed me of my money. At that point give me back my money

• @Fiendishpoptart said in Removing 3P mode - your opinion:

LOL so they removed 3rd person? That was the only reason I started playing this game. I came back and kept dying trying to figure out how to turn 3rd person on like I forgot. That’s a shame, that’s literally the only reason I’m enjoyed this game so I could see the character. Oh well, deleted.

Seriously, you only reason you enjoyed the game was for the skins and nothing else? What about game play and interaction with teammates and opponents? This is like saying I only played becsuse I liked one character's audio.

As for a refund, that won't happen. You can try, but you won't get it. You got what you had paid for. Any expectations beyond that is on you. Please, use the link in my signature to request a refund.

• @Conrad_Max Yes he played this game because he liked 3rd person. WHO ARE U TO JUDGE WHAT SOMEONE LIKES IN THIS GAME???

• @EnemyUnknown, sorry. You missed the point.

• This post is deleted!

• I am furious at myself for thinking this, but the third person is what actually made this game unique. I understand the whole bug and FPS situation you guys are dealing with but the fact of the matter is, this is what made the game special to so many players. This is truly the one thing Hi-Rez did better then Overwatch, unreal tournament, and TF2 in terms of arena based games. It definitely must be tough feeling like we are all against you, but if you believe this is the right move, this is your game and it is up to you to make this decision. I will continue to play as I have always thoroughly enjoyed the game but it truly does feel like a big chunk is now missing.

• @netvip3r bro the mods comments make me wanna 🤭

• PC