To our Champions, Regarding Servers

• I play a crap ton of paladins and i only had issues yesterday.

For those having consistant issues its likly you hardware. If you are using a modem provided by your cable provider i would advise looking into the make and model.

16x4 modem means 16 channels for downnload and 4 channels for upload.

Csble. companies like to issue 8 channel modems as it saves them badwidth... You csn double your speed or more as all the people with the 8 channel modems are on the fisrt 8 channels bogged down.

While people with 16 are flying down the empty last 8 channels..

Buying the super internet speed package means they would. come out and install a better modem.

Its worth the money for online gaming.

Edit: not the super internet package dont buy that... Go by your ownn16x4 modem..

• @Shadowpuppy You're thinking about NA. EU and SEA (and others that I have no experience with) were lagging for months. For every match that only has a bit of delay, there are two matches that are an absolute lagfest. All MY NA friends complained about the latest lag on NA and quit playing or moved to Latin America North server, but I've had the exact same experience on EU and SEA before I started playing on NA.
    It's not a hardware issue, and it's not a connection issue (unless you're giving advice to Evil Mojo 😃 ). I can play on Latin America North server right now with decent connection, aside from bad ping caused by being in EU. That's until they "optimize" that one too.

@Romanova said in To our Champions, Regarding Servers:

We will be transitioning away from the cloud servers within the next few hours.

It's been a whole day now, and the server is still very much broken. Could you get someone to fix all the servers that were broken for months while you're at it? Or is it too toxic of me to ask?

• @U1322272759 yea i cant comment on those servers as im an NA guy. Sorry

• server still pretty bad
    match ID 979812425 EU