July Rage Thread

• All you have now is:

• "Player failed to join" after 5 mins wait
    • Lots of mins wait for a match
    • After all that time waiting.. a match with no tank and/or no healer 90% of times
    • TOXICITY
    • Game crashes
      Meanwhile I found out new cool games 😉
      and although I like BUGADINS its unplayable and it stoped in time, u can do all the skins u want or paint walls on maps, its same thing always, repetitive and boring with no new stuff to make it more interesting, same maps and same modes, new champs are not interesting and u keep messing with existing ones.
      So basically less and less BUGADINS and more new games, makes me think I wasted more than 1500hrs in this.. everytime more that feeling of WASTE of time.
      Like ppl like to say; You NOOBS, u devs are noobs.

• PC

How in the f*** can you possibly deal 37k as Tyra against a Raum? Like I don't think I could even do that badly on purpose playing Tyra and I'm not good with her at all.

Reported.

• @B4TC4V3 said in July Rage Thread:

All you have now is:

• After all that time waiting.. a match with no tank and/or no healer 90% of times
    • TOXICITY
    • Game crashes
      and although I like BUGADINS its unplayable and it stoped in time, u can do all the skins u want or paint walls on maps, its same thing always, repetitive and boring with no new stuff to make it more interesting, same maps and same modes, new champs are not interesting and u keep messing with existing ones.
      So basically less and less BUGADINS and more new games, makes me think I wasted more than 1500hrs in this.. everytime more that feeling of WASTE of time.

I'm personally enjoying Dauntless, Don't Starve Together, and Horizon Zero Dawn. I really haven't been playing Paladins as much lately. The only times I ever get on now is when my duo wants to do ranked.

• @HeartQueen said in July Rage Thread:

@B4TC4V3 said in July Rage Thread:

All you have now is:

• TOXICITY
    • Game crashes