Catch Me Up

• Hello there...

I used to be a semi-active paladins player and i last played in the Jenos patch

I started playing again, but not without much struggle, and also, considering I lost my previous account (named Sissyum, and I posted a bit why using my friend's account, some of you might remember me) I need help catching up

So, 3 questions...

1. As a Frontline main, I have some struggles in understanding how one deals with high damage but low mobility heroes

Among the few, Dredge, and Imani's stupid *** dragon. How do I deal with those?

1. I am honestly a bit amazed at how everlasting Fernando is in the meta, I am glad he's not nerfed, he is my best champion, is there a more different way to build Nando now?

2. Considering it is possible to buy 2 items from the same category now, would it be wise to combine... say, NImble, Master Riding, and Chronos in one hero? I mean, I'm not dumb, and I know items tend to be situational, but, would it be wise, and effective?

Thank you!

Moved to Gameplay & Strategy. Since I'm not fully qualified to give gameplay advice, only thing I can say from here is that Bulldozer is a big counter for Imani's dragon!

1. Dredge ? super annoying spam can be mitigated by always moving around. Paying attention to the bomb indicator might be annoying in the midst of the battle, but that's how to avoid it
      For Imani's dragon - buldozer and fleeing
    2. Nando is nerfed, I don't know how to build him currently
    3. I combined Wrecker & Cauterize and even buldozer in one build sometimes.... or morale boost & chronos. Depends on champion you are facing

• As a tank the best way to counter cancerous damages and flanks is to go looking for them instead of waiting for them to find you. Get in their faces and force them into 1v1, then use whatever you've got to finish them off before going to the objective.