February Rage Thread

Remember - 2021 will be the best year for Paladins. There is no reason to be mad!

• I am sometimes so done with this community.

Sometimes when I lose while playing someone I am not good at (like Atlas yesterday) there must be this jackass saying "haha i owned this Imani 1trick" in chat.

I usually ignore comments like these but when you return from work and want to play a videogame just to release all that workstress away then situations like these aren't very helpful.

• PC

@M3RC3N4RI0 about 15 hours ago
    @Vaporized I don't think the bot has no talent, it's just not visible in the list.

Visible effect aside, my point was the program could abort that match. The player didn't get a chance to pick a talent for whatever reason - crash, afk...

That match should never have been played out.

• PC

MM Hell.

mmhell.jpg

Enemy:
    Jenos - bot (not because L9 - actual bot).
    Lian - S2 masters and current masters
    Seris - Diamond II
    Kinessa - Plat V
    Torvald - Diamond III

My team:
    Tyra (Me): Bronze VIII 🙂
    Ruckus - unranked
    Maeve - unranked
    Seris - unranked
    Fernando - unranked

Lian was pounding us a new one (Alacrity). Maeve complained of not even being able to spawn - going 1/16/1. It was a total slaughter. To give you an idea how bad, I was top dmg on my team with only 30k. Lian had 121k.

Torvald was providing shielding, healing and 50% movement speed boost. Lian was unstoppable and everywhere.

• PC

Welp now you can see that I didn't win just like I didn't expect to...

But there's even PC reps that I don't know at all and don't seem like exceptional candidates in any way... 🤷

• @TTraw said in February Rage Thread:

I am sometimes so done with this community.

Sometimes when I lose while playing someone I am not good at (like Atlas yesterday) there must be this jackass saying "haha i owned this Imani 1trick" in chat.